Reviews

8.4
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.4
Comfort
7.9
Property location
9.0
Facilities
7.8
Staff
8.6
Value
8.6

Reviews

    fi

    Review score

    9.6
    12 October 2018
    Take time with a shower, takes time to get hot and cold water mixed.👍
    Location great, clean, good breakfast and good value for money.
    fi

    Review score

    6.2
    12 October 2018

    Recommended if you don't want to spend and are happy with a basic accommodation

    This would be a good hotel as you can read from earlier reviews, but the attitude of the reception is almost depressing... Unfortunately they didn't want to be nice to the guest. There was nothing wrong with their english though. The breakfast consists of white bread, olives, cheese and different jams. This is not enough for someone who travels around the country. The keys are kept in the open- not enough safety measures. The room is badly equipped with old furniture.
    Splendid location next to a good beach, spotless wifi and enormous value-for-money saves the day for this hotel. Mostly everything works: cleaning, service, check-in, locks, shower.
    Ciprian Filimon
    ro

    Review score

    10
    11 October 2018

    Getting much for the price

    The rooms in the building on the right side.
    The food, the staff, the bar, the rooms on the left building.
    Lorraine
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    7 October 2018
    Staff were welcoming. Cleanliness and location very good.
    smithki
    kh

    Review score

    7.9
    4 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    se

    Review score

    10
    30 September 2018

    Such a great place to stay!

    Everything is perfect and it unexpected comparing with the price. Very recommended specially if you need to swim in the pool before swimming in the sea :).
    Patryk
    pl

    Review score

    10
    20 September 2018
    Nice and clean place close to the beach. Worth to stay there
    Mr..speed
    de

    Review score

    6.7
    16 September 2018
    The bed was not flat . One side bad springs
    Dolmusch to city
    tr

    Review score

    7.5
    16 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ann
    gb

    Review score

    7.1
    16 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    zara
    my

    Review score

    8.8
    13 September 2018
    near with beach area . the staff 👍🏻
    Jibril Hassan Isse
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    9 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    xk

    Review score

    10
    7 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    xk

    Review score

    10
    6 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Aynur
    az

    Review score

    9.6
    3 September 2018

    Very good choice

    The hotel is situated in the city center and close to the sea and to many restaurants and bars. The room was quite large, equipped with environmentally-friendly tech and had a small balcony. The water was heated with the solar energy. The breakfast was good enough. And the hosts were very kind. They took my friend to the bus station and helped with luggage as well. Also I had cold upon our arrival there, the hotel staff were so kind and helpful, they provided me with hot milk and honey on breakfast every day. ( Many thanks!:) ) Highly recommended hotel.
    İhsan Mert
    gb

    Review score

    6.7
    28 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Viktoriia Smirnova
    ru

    Review score

    10
    16 October 2018

    Wonderful hotel!

    ... maybe only that I could hear all my neighbours)))) but honestly, if you choose a hotel on the main road, you can't hear any neighbours cause all that you hear is "non-stop party atmosphere")))
    Before booking the room I read some negative reviews. But they are pointless. Some people ask for a better electronic system (electronic keys), some for a better WiFi, some say that room is never being cleaned... it never is truth. Always clean. My room was pretty comfortable, always clean, breakfast was great - all that you need in the morning. About wifi - probably the best one of other hotels that I had been booking before:)) some reviews about "bad shower" - it's a normal shower. If there are cold and hot water, clean towel, what else?)) Guests should remember that any facility upgrading causes rising of prices😉location is perfect: 10 min to the Center and 10 to a better beach location. And I'll never forget that lovely balcony where you may look the sun setting behind the mountains 😊 Deeply grateful to wonderful and kind people working there! Thank you all!
    Muhammad Adeel Khan
    pk

    Review score

    3.8
    8 October 2018

    Pathetic Hotel for Families with babies

    Everything went wrong here I had my 2 years old baby with me. And these Old age owners just didn't like the babies around They behaved stupid with babies They should explicitly mention that there hotel is actually an old house. They didn't change the bedsheets for 3 days I am attaching pics for all the points below: - The washroom window was broken - The washroom floor was never cleaned during my stay - The hangers hanged for use were collected from different companies - The glasses were collected from CocaCola - The commode had some manual washing system. Overall it was a PATHETIC experience
    Just the location. Nothing else
    qa

    Review score

    8.3
    30 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Yasmeen
    ae

    Review score

    6.7
    25 September 2018
    Staff were rude and not willing to help
    The location
Loading reviews