点评

8.2
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.2
舒适度
7.6
住宿位置
8.7
设施
7.5
员工
8.5
性价比
8.7

点评

    Adedamola
    ng

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月1日

    My stay at the hotel was comfortable and interesting.

    Provision of more facilities.
    The property is very fine. Just ok for the price.
    gb

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年4月26日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Brendon
    nz

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月19日

    Recommended

    Distance from the bus station, but that's an issue with pretty much all Marmaris options.
    Very helpful, friendly staff. Comfortable bed, nicely appointed room with balcony. Quiet street but close to the beach and eating options. Picturesque easy walk along the promenade to the historic centre. Nice breakfast. Fortis the dog.
    Neil
    gb

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年4月18日

    Great

    I have been visiting Marmaris for 25yrs and used the it for breakfast this was my first time staying and as it was out of season I couldn't fault it . I will stay again .
    TATYANA
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月14日
    I arrived to the hotel at 3 AM feeling nervous being on a street at such a late/early time. THE OWNER WAS WAITING OUTSIDE FOR ME !!! Very happy with my choice. By the way it is never dark in Marmaris 😁
    Monique
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月6日

    Monique uk

    Nothing really. Photos online are a true reflection of what you get. So no surprises.
    Mustaffa and his wife are very nice. Mustaffa' s spoken English is very good so that makes life easy. It is a good price and cooked breakfast is just what you need to set you up for the day. Great location. Will stay again. Soon I hope
    Aleksandr
    ru

    综合评分

    10
    2017年11月24日
    Very good ratio price/quality. Comfortable bad, good breakfast and tasty Turkish tea!
    Dmytro
    ua

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年11月5日

    Try "Crossroads special" in the restaurant

    Shower is placed not in a separate cabin, just curtains.
    Host was very kind. And you really should try "Crossroads special" (not sure 100% right name) - this is a dish served in the restaurant with a mini stove so it's hot while you taste it.
    Yusif Alakbarov
    az

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年10月21日

    -Excellent stay in Marmaris!

    Nothing. Hotel fully met our expectation.
    -Friendly, helpful and kind staff; -Clean room; -View from balcony; -Good Turkish breakfast; -Possibility to have lunch & dinner in hotel restaurant. -Advantageous location (5 mins to walk to seaside boulevard). -Playground for kids close to hotel. -Wifi was ok. -Excellent value for money.
    Margaret
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月17日

    Enjoyable with good company and excellent staff

    Nothing
    Everything was. Of good quality for price we paid better than average and air con in with price
    Gurel
    az

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年8月5日

    Great stuff, good location

    Rooms are small.
    The employees are very friendly. Location is very good.
    BRIAM N
    gb

    综合评分

    7.9
    2017年8月3日

    Excellent location, very nice staff and hotel. I cannot fault it. But I had a problem with the air condition!

    The air condition is more as a fan ! It does not work!
    Very nice and friendly staff
    Nadim J.
    lb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年8月2日

    Very good and enjoyable stay.

    The wifi signal can be better
    Mostafa and the stuff are extremely friendly, lovely and helpful.
    Laura
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2017年7月12日

    Amazing staff! Very friendly!

    We stayed here for one night and we're greeted promptly by the owner. He and his staff were so friendly we ended up sitting st the bar and chatting with them most of the time!! We will definitely be back!! Very close to the beach and shops and the bar and restaurant had wonderful food and service!
    Danny
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年7月3日

    Great value, location and staff

    Nothing
    Brilliant value for money. Allowed early check in with no extra charge and arranged shuttle.
    Ewa Augustowska
    pl

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年6月27日

    Very good deal for reasonable price

    The only thing that disturbed me was very very hard pillows so because of that i couldnt sleep well but its detail
    Close to everywhere, friendly stuff, good price,.clean
    John
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年6月22日

    Excellent Accomadation.

    Highly recomended, the owner and his staff could not do enough for the guests, I eill be going back.
    SergeyP2
    ru

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年4月15日
    The owner should teach the lady who cleans rooms to knock the door and ask permission to come, and not open a door with her key when a guests are in apartments!
    All was excellent except one detail.
    Onur
    tr

    综合评分

    6.2
    2017年4月10日

    Not so good!

    free breakfast, staff, air-con, water heater
    price, close to center
    Alexandru
    ro

    综合评分

    10
    2016年8月26日

    Perfect

    Really good hotel. Absolutely no problem!
正在载入点评