Değerlendirmeler

8,2
Değerlendirme puanı

Puan Dökümü

Temizlik
8,2
Rahatlık
7,6
Otel konumu
8,7
Olanaklar
7,5
Çalışanlar
8,5
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
8,7

Değerlendirmeler

    Volkan
    tr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    5,4
    3 Nisan 2018
    Banyo çok kullanışsız, kaldığımız ilk gün elektrikler kesik olduğu için sıcak su yoktu. Sıcak su varken de oldukça yetersiz. Sezon gereği Marmaris soğuktu ama tek odadaki klima ile de apartı ısıtmak mümkün olmadı, diğer odada kalan kişi gece dondu. Battaniyeleri kullanalım dedik onlar da kokuyordu.
    otelin konumu güzel, ana caddeye ve şehir merkezine yakın. fiyatı da oldukça uygun
    Onur Kalak
    tr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    2 Nisan 2018
    Personel çok güleryüzlü ve yardımseverdi. Tesisin temizliği, tatmin edici, konumu güzel, fiyat/performans oranı harika!
    Nilden Tekin
    tr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    5 Eylül 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    tr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    2,9
    25 Temmuz 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Adedamola
    ng

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    1 Mayıs 2018

    My stay at the hotel was comfortable and interesting.

    Provision of more facilities.
    The property is very fine. Just ok for the price.
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,5
    26 Nisan 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Brendon
    nz

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    19 Nisan 2018

    Recommended

    Distance from the bus station, but that's an issue with pretty much all Marmaris options.
    Very helpful, friendly staff. Comfortable bed, nicely appointed room with balcony. Quiet street but close to the beach and eating options. Picturesque easy walk along the promenade to the historic centre. Nice breakfast. Fortis the dog.
    Neil
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    18 Nisan 2018

    Great

    I have been visiting Marmaris for 25yrs and used the it for breakfast this was my first time staying and as it was out of season I couldn't fault it . I will stay again .
    TATYANA
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    14 Nisan 2018
    I arrived to the hotel at 3 AM feeling nervous being on a street at such a late/early time. THE OWNER WAS WAITING OUTSIDE FOR ME !!! Very happy with my choice. By the way it is never dark in Marmaris 😁
    Monique
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    6 Nisan 2018

    Monique uk

    Nothing really. Photos online are a true reflection of what you get. So no surprises.
    Mustaffa and his wife are very nice. Mustaffa' s spoken English is very good so that makes life easy. It is a good price and cooked breakfast is just what you need to set you up for the day. Great location. Will stay again. Soon I hope
    Aleksandr
    ru

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    24 Kasım 2017
    Very good ratio price/quality. Comfortable bad, good breakfast and tasty Turkish tea!
    Dmytro
    ua

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    5 Kasım 2017

    Try "Crossroads special" in the restaurant

    Shower is placed not in a separate cabin, just curtains.
    Host was very kind. And you really should try "Crossroads special" (not sure 100% right name) - this is a dish served in the restaurant with a mini stove so it's hot while you taste it.
    Yusif Alakbarov
    az

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    21 Ekim 2017

    -Excellent stay in Marmaris!

    Nothing. Hotel fully met our expectation.
    -Friendly, helpful and kind staff; -Clean room; -View from balcony; -Good Turkish breakfast; -Possibility to have lunch & dinner in hotel restaurant. -Advantageous location (5 mins to walk to seaside boulevard). -Playground for kids close to hotel. -Wifi was ok. -Excellent value for money.
    Margaret
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    17 Eylül 2017

    Enjoyable with good company and excellent staff

    Nothing
    Everything was. Of good quality for price we paid better than average and air con in with price
    Gurel
    az

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,5
    5 Ağustos 2017

    Great stuff, good location

    Rooms are small.
    The employees are very friendly. Location is very good.
    BRIAM N
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,9
    3 Ağustos 2017

    Excellent location, very nice staff and hotel. I cannot fault it. But I had a problem with the air condition!

    The air condition is more as a fan ! It does not work!
    Very nice and friendly staff
    Nadim J.
    lb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    2 Ağustos 2017

    Very good and enjoyable stay.

    The wifi signal can be better
    Mostafa and the stuff are extremely friendly, lovely and helpful.
    Laura
    au

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    12 Temmuz 2017

    Amazing staff! Very friendly!

    We stayed here for one night and we're greeted promptly by the owner. He and his staff were so friendly we ended up sitting st the bar and chatting with them most of the time!! We will definitely be back!! Very close to the beach and shops and the bar and restaurant had wonderful food and service!
    Danny
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    3 Temmuz 2017

    Great value, location and staff

    Nothing
    Brilliant value for money. Allowed early check in with no extra charge and arranged shuttle.
    Ewa Augustowska
    pl

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    27 Haziran 2017

    Very good deal for reasonable price

    The only thing that disturbed me was very very hard pillows so because of that i couldnt sleep well but its detail
    Close to everywhere, friendly stuff, good price,.clean
Değerlendirmeler yükleniyor