Отзывы

8,2
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
8,2
Комфорт
7,6
Расположение объекта размещения
8,7
Удобства
7,5
Персонал
8,5
Соотношение цены и качества
8,7

Отзывы

    Maria Berkova
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    6 мая 2018

    Ночь плсле долгой дороги.

    Очень тесные номера. Неудачный вариант завтрака: индивидуальная тарелка со стандартным набором, но без фруктов.
    Маленький семейный отель. Приветливый персонал. Очень хорошее расположение в центре Мармариса. Тихое и спокойное окружение. Отель подходит для одной ночи в Мармарисе.
    Антонина
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    30 апреля 2018

    Замечательно

    Очень приветливый, приличный отель. Интеллигентный и деликатный хозяин. В номере чисто, тепло, просторно и удобно оборудовано для путешественника. Особенно приятно было сидеть на балконе и рассматривать сад , где на деревьях висели крупные апельсины в конце апреля. Отель расположен недалеко от центра, его легко найти. Достойное место для безмятежной жизни у моря в прекрасном городе Мармарис
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    28 ноября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Igor
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,8
    5 ноября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Mariya Koksharova
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    10 сентября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Mariia Tiazhelova
    eg

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    31 августа 2017
    Шумоизоляция
    Приятный персонал. Отличное расположение
    Eugene
    ua

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    17 июля 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Adedamola
    ng

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    1 мая 2018

    My stay at the hotel was comfortable and interesting.

    Provision of more facilities.
    The property is very fine. Just ok for the price.
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    26 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Brendon
    nz

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    19 апреля 2018

    Recommended

    Distance from the bus station, but that's an issue with pretty much all Marmaris options.
    Very helpful, friendly staff. Comfortable bed, nicely appointed room with balcony. Quiet street but close to the beach and eating options. Picturesque easy walk along the promenade to the historic centre. Nice breakfast. Fortis the dog.
    Neil
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    18 апреля 2018

    Great

    I have been visiting Marmaris for 25yrs and used the it for breakfast this was my first time staying and as it was out of season I couldn't fault it . I will stay again .
    TATYANA
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    14 апреля 2018
    I arrived to the hotel at 3 AM feeling nervous being on a street at such a late/early time. THE OWNER WAS WAITING OUTSIDE FOR ME !!! Very happy with my choice. By the way it is never dark in Marmaris 😁
    Monique
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    6 апреля 2018

    Monique uk

    Nothing really. Photos online are a true reflection of what you get. So no surprises.
    Mustaffa and his wife are very nice. Mustaffa' s spoken English is very good so that makes life easy. It is a good price and cooked breakfast is just what you need to set you up for the day. Great location. Will stay again. Soon I hope
    Aleksandr
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    24 ноября 2017
    Very good ratio price/quality. Comfortable bad, good breakfast and tasty Turkish tea!
    Dmytro
    ua

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    5 ноября 2017

    Try "Crossroads special" in the restaurant

    Shower is placed not in a separate cabin, just curtains.
    Host was very kind. And you really should try "Crossroads special" (not sure 100% right name) - this is a dish served in the restaurant with a mini stove so it's hot while you taste it.
    Yusif Alakbarov
    az

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    21 октября 2017

    -Excellent stay in Marmaris!

    Nothing. Hotel fully met our expectation.
    -Friendly, helpful and kind staff; -Clean room; -View from balcony; -Good Turkish breakfast; -Possibility to have lunch & dinner in hotel restaurant. -Advantageous location (5 mins to walk to seaside boulevard). -Playground for kids close to hotel. -Wifi was ok. -Excellent value for money.
    Margaret
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    17 сентября 2017

    Enjoyable with good company and excellent staff

    Nothing
    Everything was. Of good quality for price we paid better than average and air con in with price
    Gurel
    az

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    5 августа 2017

    Great stuff, good location

    Rooms are small.
    The employees are very friendly. Location is very good.
    BRIAM N
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    3 августа 2017

    Excellent location, very nice staff and hotel. I cannot fault it. But I had a problem with the air condition!

    The air condition is more as a fan ! It does not work!
    Very nice and friendly staff
    Nadim J.
    lb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    2 августа 2017

    Very good and enjoyable stay.

    The wifi signal can be better
    Mostafa and the stuff are extremely friendly, lovely and helpful.
Идет загрузка отзывов