Anmeldelser

8,2
Anmeldelseskarakter

Pointfordeling

Rengøring
8,2
Komfort
7,6
Overnatningsstedets beliggenhed
8,7
Faciliteter
7,5
Personale
8,5
Værdi
8,7

Anmeldelser

    Anja M. Scheel
    dk

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,8
    5. juni 2017

    Hyggeligt hotel i marmars's hjerte

    Ingen ting, alt var perfekt.
    Jeg tidligere overnattet enkelt natte, og der er altid virkelig service på stedet, ligger fantastisk, fremover vil dette sted være mit fortrukne hotel.
    Adedamola
    ng

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,3
    1. maj 2018

    My stay at the hotel was comfortable and interesting.

    Provision of more facilities.
    The property is very fine. Just ok for the price.
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,5
    26. april 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Brendon
    nz

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,2
    19. april 2018

    Recommended

    Distance from the bus station, but that's an issue with pretty much all Marmaris options.
    Very helpful, friendly staff. Comfortable bed, nicely appointed room with balcony. Quiet street but close to the beach and eating options. Picturesque easy walk along the promenade to the historic centre. Nice breakfast. Fortis the dog.
    Neil
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,8
    18. april 2018

    Great

    I have been visiting Marmaris for 25yrs and used the it for breakfast this was my first time staying and as it was out of season I couldn't fault it . I will stay again .
    TATYANA
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    14. april 2018
    I arrived to the hotel at 3 AM feeling nervous being on a street at such a late/early time. THE OWNER WAS WAITING OUTSIDE FOR ME !!! Very happy with my choice. By the way it is never dark in Marmaris 😁
    Monique
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    6. april 2018

    Monique uk

    Nothing really. Photos online are a true reflection of what you get. So no surprises.
    Mustaffa and his wife are very nice. Mustaffa' s spoken English is very good so that makes life easy. It is a good price and cooked breakfast is just what you need to set you up for the day. Great location. Will stay again. Soon I hope
    Aleksandr
    ru

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    24. november 2017
    Very good ratio price/quality. Comfortable bad, good breakfast and tasty Turkish tea!
    Dmytro
    ua

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,8
    5. november 2017

    Try "Crossroads special" in the restaurant

    Shower is placed not in a separate cabin, just curtains.
    Host was very kind. And you really should try "Crossroads special" (not sure 100% right name) - this is a dish served in the restaurant with a mini stove so it's hot while you taste it.
    Yusif Alakbarov
    az

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,2
    21. oktober 2017

    -Excellent stay in Marmaris!

    Nothing. Hotel fully met our expectation.
    -Friendly, helpful and kind staff; -Clean room; -View from balcony; -Good Turkish breakfast; -Possibility to have lunch & dinner in hotel restaurant. -Advantageous location (5 mins to walk to seaside boulevard). -Playground for kids close to hotel. -Wifi was ok. -Excellent value for money.
    Margaret
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    17. september 2017

    Enjoyable with good company and excellent staff

    Nothing
    Everything was. Of good quality for price we paid better than average and air con in with price
    Gurel
    az

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,5
    5. august 2017

    Great stuff, good location

    Rooms are small.
    The employees are very friendly. Location is very good.
    BRIAM N
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,9
    3. august 2017

    Excellent location, very nice staff and hotel. I cannot fault it. But I had a problem with the air condition!

    The air condition is more as a fan ! It does not work!
    Very nice and friendly staff
    Nadim J.
    lb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,2
    2. august 2017

    Very good and enjoyable stay.

    The wifi signal can be better
    Mostafa and the stuff are extremely friendly, lovely and helpful.
    Laura
    au

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    12. juli 2017

    Amazing staff! Very friendly!

    We stayed here for one night and we're greeted promptly by the owner. He and his staff were so friendly we ended up sitting st the bar and chatting with them most of the time!! We will definitely be back!! Very close to the beach and shops and the bar and restaurant had wonderful food and service!
    Danny
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,6
    3. juli 2017

    Great value, location and staff

    Nothing
    Brilliant value for money. Allowed early check in with no extra charge and arranged shuttle.
    Ewa Augustowska
    pl

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,3
    27. juni 2017

    Very good deal for reasonable price

    The only thing that disturbed me was very very hard pillows so because of that i couldnt sleep well but its detail
    Close to everywhere, friendly stuff, good price,.clean
    John
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    22. juni 2017

    Excellent Accomadation.

    Highly recomended, the owner and his staff could not do enough for the guests, I eill be going back.
    SergeyP2
    ru

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,2
    15. april 2017
    The owner should teach the lady who cleans rooms to knock the door and ask permission to come, and not open a door with her key when a guests are in apartments!
    All was excellent except one detail.
    Onur
    tr

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    6,2
    10. april 2017

    Not so good!

    free breakfast, staff, air-con, water heater
    price, close to center
Henter anmeldelser